Daily Bulletin‎ > ‎

National Honor Society

posted Apr 29, 2014, 12:14 PM by mjozokos@sau61.org
The National Honor Society will host the 2014 Induction Ceremony on Tuesday, May 13, 2014 starting at 6:00pm. Congratulations to the following students:

Tamika Baldwin
Rachel Landry

Caleb Blouch
Shelby Chapman

Charlotte Allard
Fallon Brocato
Emma Gelinas
Duane (DJ) Hersom
Molly King
Rachel Morin
Derek Poulin
Colin Sanger
Zachary Shaw
Marilu Shepardson
Joshua Walsh
Emily Watson

Each of you should be proud of being selected into the NHS!